Tenaga Pengajar

NO FOTO KETERANGAN
1.

Prof. Dr. Muhyadi

NIP : 19530130 197903 1 002
NIDN : 00030015303
Pangkat/Golongan : Pembina Utama Madya/IVd
Jabatan : Guru Besar
Email : muhyadi@uny.ac.id
2.

Drs. Purwanto, M.M., M.Pd.

NIP : 19570403 198303 1 005
NIDN : 0003045705
Pangkat/Golongan : Pembina Tk. I/IVb
Jabatan : Lektor Kepala
Email : purwanto@uny.ac.id
3.

Drs. Joko Kumoro, M.Si.

NIP : 19600626 198511 1 001
NIDN : 00026066009
Pangkat/Golongan : Penata Tk. I/IIId
Jabatan : Lektor
Email : jokokum@uny.ac.id
4.

Dra. Rosidah, M.Si.

NIP : 19620422 198903 2 001
NIDN : 00022046209
Pangkat/Golongan : Pembina Utama Madya/IVc
Jabatan : Lektor Kepala
Email : rosidah@uny.ac.id
5.

Dr. Sutirman, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP : 19720103 200501 1 001
NIDN : 0003017211
Pangkat/Golongan : Penata/IIIc
Jabatan : Lektor
Email : sutirman@uny.ac.id
6.

Muslikhah Dwihartanti, S.I.P. M, Pd.

NIP : 19780511 200112 2 001
NIDN : 00011057802
Pangkat/Golongan : Penata Muda Tk.I/IIIb
Jabatan : Asisten Ahli
Email : muslikhah@uny.ac.id
7.

Siti Umi Khayatun Mardiyah, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIP : 19801207 200604 2 002
NIDN : 0007128005
Pangkat/Golongan : Penata Muda Tk. I/IIIb
Jabatan : Asisten Ahli
Email : ummikha@uny.ac.id
8.

Arwan Nur Ramadhan, S.Pd. M.Pd.

NIK : 11504890421544
NIDN : 0021048903
Pangkat/Golongan : Penata Muda Tk.I/IIIb
Jabatan : Tenaga Pengajar
Email :

arwan@uny.ac.id

9.

Nadia Sasmita Wijayanti, M.Si.

NIP : 19880708 201404 2 002
NIDN : -
Pangkat/Golongan : Penata Muda Tk.I/IIIb
Jabatan : Asisten Ahli
Email : nadiasasmita@uny.ac.id
10.

Rr. Chusnu Syarifa Diah Kusuma, S.A.B., M.Si.

NIP : 19791203 201504 2 001
NIDN : 0003127914
Pangkat/Golongan : Penata Muda Tk.I/IIIb
Jabatan :

Asisten Ahli

Email :

chusnu@uny.ac.id

13

Wahyu Rusdiyanto, S.Pd., M.M.

NIK : 11709910811650
NIDK : -
Pangkat/Golongan : -
Jabatan : Tenaga Pengajar
Email :

wahyu_rusdiyanto@uny.ac.id

 

Yuliansah, S.Pd., M.Pd.

NIK : 198807242018031001
NIDN : -
Pangkat/Golongan : Penata Muda Tk.I/IIIb
Jabatan : Tenaga Pengajar
Email :

yuliansah@uny.ac.id

 

Mochamad Hanafi, S.A.P., M.Si.

NIK : 11709911025652
NIDK : -
Pangkat/Golongan : -
Jabatan : Tenaga Pengajar
Email :

m.hanafi@uny.ac.id

 

Voettie Wisataone, S.IKOM., M.A.

NIK : 11709910616653
NIDK : -
Pangkat/Golongan : -
Jabatan : Tenaga Pengajar
Email :

voettie.wisataone@uny.ac.id

 

Yudit Ayu Respati, M.Si. 

NIP : 199203122018032001
NIDN : -
Pangkat/Golongan : Penata Muda Tk.I/IIIb
Jabatan : Tenaga Pengajar
Email :

yudit.ayu@uny.ac.id